+43 (0)6542-701 42 info@absolut-immobilien.com
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Cesky
Zell am See-Kaprun

Zell am See-Kaprun

Zell am See and Kaprun is one of the most important holiday regions in Austria - and the most family-friendly in Europe and is among the top international addresses for recreation. Since 1966, the two municipalities together form the "Europa Sportregion".

Every year, guests from all over the world flock to the heart of Pinzgau. 132 kilometers of pistes and a unique offer of activities away from the runway make the region so diverse. The local mountains Kitzsteinhorn and Schmittenhöhe are ideal for downhill runs in deep powder. As early as October, skiers and snowboarders start here in the first white of the season. Visitors will find a wealth of opportunities - for example cross-country skiing, tobogganing or winter hiking.

During summer, numerous hiking and walking trails invite you to go hiking in the beautiful mountains. The Zeller Lake, which has drinking water quality, invites you to cool down and also offers numerous water-sports, such as sailing, surfing, aso.

Diversity is a top priority in the Europa-Sportregion - in events, accommodations and especially in terms of sports and leisure facilities. 

 

 

your quick and direct contact zu us

info@absolut-immobilien.com
Tel.: +43 (0)6542-701 42

Property Search

Absolut Immobilien real estate GmbH.

Herzlich Willkommen bei Absolut Immobilien Real Estate Zell am See

+43 (0)6542-701 42 info@absolut-immobilien.com
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Cesky
Zell am See-Kaprun

Zell am See-Kaprun

Zell am See und Kaprun sind einer der bedeutendsten Urlaubsregionen in ganz Österreich - und noch dazu die familienfreundlichste Europas: Zell am See-Kaprun gehört zu den Top-Adressen internationaler Erholungsziele. Schon seit 1966 bilden die beiden Gemeinden gemeinsam die 'Europa-Sportregion'.

Gäste aus aller Welt strömen Jahr für Jahr in das Herz des Pinzgaus. 132 Pistenkilometer und ein einzigartiges Angebot an Aktivitäten abseits der Piste machen die Region so vielfältig. Die Hausberge Kitzsteinhorn und Schmittenhöhe sind ideales Terrain für Abfahrten in tiefstem Pulverschnee. Schon im Oktober starten hier Ski- und Snowboardfahrer in das erste Weiß der Saison. Im Tal erwartet Besucher eine Fülle von Alternativen - beispielsweise Langlaufen, Rodeln oder Winterwandern.

Vielfalt wird in der Europa-Sportregion groß geschrieben - bei Events, Unterkünften und ganz besonders in puncto Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Schöpfen Sie das Angebot bis zum Letzten aus und wählen Sie aus einer winterlichen Palette von Snowkiten bis Nordic Walking...

Ihr schneller Kontakt zu uns

info@absolut-immobilien.com
Tel.: +43 (0)6542-701 42

Immobiliensuche

Absolut Immobilien real estate GmbH.

Herzlich Willkommen bei Absolut Immobilien Real Estate Zell am See